VXS News

THE VXS MEGA SUMMER SALE IS COMING..

THE VXS MEGA SUMMER SALE IS COMING.. - VXS GYM WEAR
Are you ready...
For The VXS 2024 Summer Sale?
Be prepared for our biggest sale of the year. It's coming very soon..
Here's the lowdown to make sure you are ready for July 11th!
SALE OVERVIEW
The key details of the upcoming Summer sale are as follows:
  • July 11th 4pm GMT
  • Up to 60% off everything
  • Only available for a limited time, whilst stocks last

When Does The VXS sale start in my country?
  • Sale will be live from July 11th 2024
  • North American Regions: 8am PT, 9am MT, 11am ET
  • Australian Regions: 1am AEST and 11pm AWST
  • All other regions: 4PM BST

Can I Use An Ambassador Code During The VXS Sale?
Yes! Ambassador codes will give their usual 10% discount whilst the sale is live. Support those who refer you, and save an additional 10% with their discount code.
 
Can I get notified when the sale is live?
Yes! Sign up for our mailing list for an email the moment we go live on Thursday.
 

Reading next

Gym Nation X Team VXS - London Ambassador Event 🔥 - VXS GYM WEAR

3 comments

Colin simpson

Colin simpson

Indeeed I need some new T-shirts 😂

tomo barry

tomo barry

Wicked bruv time to re-up

Harry

Harry

Alarm set for this, can’t wait to see the discounts!

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.